Congratulations to Debbie Ms. TER October 2015!!!

collage

The Interview With Debbie:

 

Debbie has been with TER since 2004 and this year has become an active participant on our discussion boards. We think, after reading her interview, you will agree she has a sense of humor! And, for that world peace, well, maybe start with the boards?

TER: What do you find intriguing about this business?
Debbie: The history and evolution of it in different cultures piqued my interest long ago. If archaeologists were to someday unearth a cuneiform tablet documenting the very first incident of P4P, I’d be utterly fascinated.

TER: Have you ever had a fantasy/roleplay request that made you go ‘huh’?
Debbie: How much time have you got? Seriously, there’ve been a lot. I used to work with a BDSM provider who had a client that wanted us to castrate him. Oh, and then there was the little person who wanted me to carry him around like an infant and breastfeed him. But the strangest was an email from a man who claimed to have a private yacht to sail out to international waters for me to have sex with his chimpanzee while he watched. There are no words for something like that…

TER: What do you like doing on those evenings you do not work?
Debbie: Except for when I’m touring, I’m only available in the daytime. So most evenings I drive home during rush hour, like any working stiff, have dinner (usually I’ve got something waiting for me in my crockpot) and go to bed with my dogs. Exciting, right?

TER: People are always talking about bucket lists nowadays. Do you have one? What’s on it?
Debbie: Yes, and it’s filled with people I’d like to meet and places I’d like to visit… someday.

TER: If you never had to work again, money was no object, what would you do with your time?
Debbie: Travel, travel, travel! Visiting every country or land on the globe isn’t really possible but I’d at least like to check out all the continents and major islands, plus sail every ocean & sea.

TER: What is your favorite food? What is the most exotic dish you have ever tried?
Debbie: My favorite pig-out/comfort food is lasagna. I’m not very adventurous in the culinary sense, so the most exotic dish I’ve sampled is Escargot.

TER: What do you consider an ideal date? Where would you go, what would you do?
Debbie: He’d sign a contract to pay me a million dollars, then fly me out to his private yacht for an evening of romance! Oh, and he’d be Robert Redford.

TER: What country or place, that you have never been, would you like to go? Why?
Debbie: Antarctica. Both its remoteness and stark beauty have an allure I find irresistible.

TER: How do you feel about being Ms. TER?
Debbie: Out of my depth. Looking at the other ladies who I thought far more likely to be named the next Ms. TER, I am very humbled and also deeply appreciative.

TER: How do you stay in such great shape?
Debbie: Did you know you can burn over 200 calories in a 30-minute makeout session but only about half that having sex? So my favorite workout is a makeout date; no sex allowed!

TER: What do you do in your free time?
Debbie: Read a lot, watch the same movies over and over, snuggle with my dogs, and daydream about travelling the globe.

TER: What is your favorite outdoor activity, and we not talking about shopping.
Debbie: Wait… whaaa? Not shopping?! Does antique-ing count? No, huh? OK then, flea markets? Garage sales? Estate sales? Still shopping?? Right, got it. Well then how about… No, no that won’t work. Hmmmmm… Wait, lemme think! Ummmmm… Yeah, I’ve got nothing.

TER: Anything else you would like to tell members about yourself?
Debbie: I shall use my reign as Ms. TER to promote world peace.

Leave a comment