Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Just reading the latest thread on falling in love with a provider made me really think about my own situation. I’ve currently been seeing my ATF for about 9 months and I’m really starting to develop feelings for her. I’m not sure she feels the same way although she always allots extra time for me as well as provides extra services that are not on her usual menu. She’s a beautiful and loving provider and always leaves me wanting more after a session. The issue is that I know that this relationship could never work in the real world. I’m married with kids and I would never leave that although I’m not happy in my current situation. So my real question to all you

The issue is that I know that this relationship could never work in the real world. I’m married with kids and I would never leave that although I’m not happy in my current situation. So my real question to all you experience members is how do I break it off before I cause a lot of damage to my personal life. My fear is I lose my mind falling for her completely. Right now I know it’s just an illusion. My brain tells me I need to stop but my other head tells me to continue…..

Read the conversation here: http://buff.ly/2ukUmwW