Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m planning some major life changes and traveling will be at the top of the list. I have been blessed to travel to apx 32 countries in my 45 years. At one time I had hoped to do one country a year but unfortunately for the last four years I have only left Florida 2x and both were for funerals.

I made a map list today of places only in the US I want to travel to and would love to know where your favorite place has been & why?
Beaches, hiking, sightseeing, shopping etc?
I have only been to twenty states in the US so lots of trips to be planned – once I’ve been to all the states then I will look to travel internationally again.
Ladies do you make time to see the areas you provide in if touring?

Check out the conversation on the discussion board here: http://buff.ly/2ccPNy5