Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was talking to one of the providers I see regularly and decided to ask her if the guys she sees shower when they first came in.

To my surprise, she said almost none do. She said it was rare. She indicated that she really preferred it but didn’t want to insult anyone by recommending it. I thought that was odd.

Anyway, not long ago, I began to shower when I arrived and when I leave. It’s a great way to get rid of the awkward time of removing your clothes and you don’t have to worry about any residual matter before or after the appointment. There is one provider I see who bathes me before we start and then showers with me when we are done. I like it.

Since everyone are reasonably experienced do you shower? If no, why?

 

Read the conversation here: http://buff.ly/23g9xTd