Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am going to try to keep my posts as gender neutral as I can. In my last thread I only mentioned male hobbyists and female providers, but I got an email from a female hobbyist asking me to use more gender neutral language when posting in general section since there are female hobbyists out there. I would like to apologize for mishap and will try to do better in the future. If I f.. up again, it is not intentional. My respect to all female hobbyists out there.

In any case, there is something I want to talk about. Every now and then I get a client who puts a cologne on private parts. But the problem is during BBBJ action all I get to taste is bitter taste of cologne. I want to taste the person not the cologne. I do not want to swallow chemicals, so I have to spit out a few times during the action and it ruins the experiences for both. Why some do it? ( in my experience it is often guys of Italian heritage lol #sorryaboutit)  Do providers out there put perfume or lotions on their privates right before the session?How would hobbyists feel about taste perfume and lotion instead of natural tastes when doing daty.

Read the full conversation between members here: http://buff.ly/1lTLtVZ