This is very exciting…..

As part of my advocacy through this blog, I have decided that I will do interviews with sex workers from various areas of the industry, to give them the opportunity to explain their role in the industry and raise awareness about the kind of work that they do. I have had the pleasure to begin this “Sex Worker Lives” series with Ms. Jadis, Sydney’s most eminent Professional Dominatrix. Ms. Jadis kindly agreed to sit down with me and answer some questions that gives some insight into her work and her role in the sex industry. I hope you enjoy what will be a long-lasting series of interviews with some very interesting and diverse people.

starr6

An Interview With Ms. Jadis – Professional Dominatrix

1. How would you describe your role in the sex industry?

As a Dominatrix I deal with erotic expression that falls outside the standard…

View original post 1,049 more words